JORDI Exclusive Splatter Vinyl

SGD 43.20
Estimated Delivery Time
5 - 14 Business Days

Something went wrong!

Continue Shopping
Pay Now
  • Product Information

140g Vinyl, 20 page booklet

The eagerly awaited new album from Maroon 5, JORDI, is the band’s first since the critically acclaimed Red Pill Blues. The album will include the recently released hit single Beautiful Mistakes ft. Megan Thee Stallion as well as fan favorites Memories and Nobody’s Love.


1. Beautiful Mistakes feat. Megan thee Stallion

2. Lost

3. Echo feat. blackbear

4. Lovesick

5. Remedy feat. Stevie Nicks

6. Seasons

7. One Light feat. Bantu

8. Convince Me Otherwise feat. H.E.R.

9. Nobody’s Love

10. Can’t Leave You Alone feat. Juice WRLD

11. Memories

12. Memories (Remix) feat. Nipsey Hussle & YG

13. Button (feat. Anuel AA & Tainy)

14. Lifestyle (Jason Derulo fr. Adam Levine)

Item is limited to 1 per customer.

Do note that unexpected delay may happen in this current Covid19 climate. The team will do our utmost best to deliver your orders as soon as possible.

Do note if you purchase any other item(s) in the same cart, your entire order will be shipped out only when the last product becomes available. It is recommended to split your order before checkout to receive your item(s) in a timely manner.

Depiction of the product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. Actual product detailing may vary.