'Gloria': Store Exclusive Gold Vinyl

SGD 46.44
Estimated Delivery Time
5 - 14 Business Days

Something went wrong!

Continue Shopping
Pay Now
  • Product Information

Store Exclusive!

Following the global success of the unstoppable single Unholy featuring pop diva Kim Petras, Sam Smith will be releasing their fourth studio album, Gloria on 27th January 2023.

The 13-track record will be Sam’s boldest statement yet and comes off the back of an undeniable run of success with the lead single from the album. 


1. Love Me More

2. No God

3. Hurting Interlude

4. Lose You

5. Perfect feat. Jessie Reyez

6. Unholy feat. Kim Petras

7. How To Cry

8. Six Shots

9. Gimme feat. Koffee & Jessie Reyez

10. Dorothy’s Interlude

11. I’m Not Here To Make Friends

12. Gloria

13. Who We Love feat. Ed Sheeran

Item is limited to 1 per customer.

Please note we are doing our best to deliver all orders as fast as possible, however, we may experience delays somewhere along the way as we try to keep everyone safe.

Do note if you purchase music products and any other item(s) in the same cart, your entire order will ship when the last product becomes available. We suggest splitting your order before checkout so that you receive your item(s) in a timely manner.

Depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. Actual product detailing may vary.